Friday, November 28, 2014

Black Friday SALE!


This Black Friday we have 25% OFF the entire store for 2 days only! Offer expires Saturday, November 29th at Midnight CST.

12 comments:

Anonymous said...

Outstanding customer service!!!

aschaefer24@yahoo.com

Debbie said...

Site will not open for shopping. Error bad gateway.site will not open for shopping. Error bad gateway.

Marlenesue said...

I have been trying to get into the website for the BLACK Friday 25% off sale since 1000 cst and it won't open. Great way to have a sale!

Melanie said...

I have a shopping cart but won't let me checkout! I guess I saved $100

Melanie said...

WOW, 2 1/2 hours later I got my order to go through. No flash items I had in my cart were available though. Not cool!

jane jeffrey said...

Very disappointing as I could not access the sale. This is very poor advertising and customer service on your behalf. Will I try again another time? Maybe not!

tpott said...

I started at 10am their time with the computer, cannot get any of the Black Friday sales to load. I also tried calling 2 1/2 hours of both and then could not check out. Finally got through on the phone after 12:30 and I got a recording to leave a message they will call back. Really not happy!!! A BIG waste of my time. OMG! I just received a call back from FQS it's 4:00 pm, they're very sorry but their phones have been down. They've had computer problems, possibly to many people on the site. She said it's only happened a few time in 10 yrs of business. She said they were sorry for the problem but, that was it. 2 1/2 hours of my time wasted and they've had this happen before. I'm not impressed with their reasons it seemed like, well sorry, too bad, try again another time. If it's happened before there is NO excuse, that not good business. I don't know if I'll try again.

✾Jamie Lee Cooley✾ said...

Uh oh, I had no problems and appreciate the sale! Hope you all had a great thanksgiving!

Lucy @ Charm About You said...

I had no problems either and it is a shame the technology couldn't handle the demand! It was a great discount, thank you!

vikki barker said...

Couldn't get into the site at first then it wouldn't let me check out. But this morning now that the sale is over it seems to be working fine. Huh. Since nothing I was ordering is exclusive to your store I will purchase elsewhere. The whole experience has left a bad taste in my mouth.

Debbie said...

Well Internet glitches aren't exactly their fault. I have found their service to always be outstanding, it's just unfortunate for those of us that couldn't shop to get in on the deals.

Fat Quarter Shop said...

Hello everyone! We apologize for the site issues. We have tried to resolve the problem and please email cheryl@fatquartershop.com or debbie@fatquartershop.com if you have any questions.