Monday, March 28, 2016

Pat Sloan will interview Kimberly Jolly on AP&Q's podcast TODAY!

Exciting news! Our very own Kimberly Jolly will be a guest on American Patchwork & Quilting Radio today!  Tune in to hear Pat Sloan interview Kimberly on the podcast. These talented quilters will be talking about a wide variety of quilting-related topics - you won't want to miss it!

Date: March 28, 2016
Time: 4 p.m. EST, 3 p.m. CST, 1 p.m. PST
Place: Access the podcast page 

Don't despair if you aren't able to listen live.  If you aren't available at show time, you can hear a recording of the show after the fact.  Simply look in the past shows lineup and find the show dated March 28, 2016 and enjoy!